On the Big Island near Hilo, on the road to Akaka Falls. ​

Everyone welcomed- Kama'aina and all visitors!

Calendar: All Sunday services are at 9:30 AM

  • Sun Nov 20:  Prayer Service
  • Sun Nov 27:  Divine Liturgy with Fr John Schroedel
  • Sat Dec 3 : 6 PM Vesper service: Fr Matthew Tate
  • Sun Dec 4:  Divine Liturgy with  Fr Matthew Tate
  • Sun Dec 11:  Prayer Service
  • Sun Dec 18:  Divine Liturgy with Fr John Schroedel
  • Sun Dec 25: Prayer Service
  • Sat Dec 31: 6 PM Vesper service: Fr George Gray 
  • Sun Jan 1: Divine Liturgy with Fr George Gray 
  • Sun Jan 8: Prayer Service

​Big Island Orthodox church, Hilo orthodox church,  Hawaii Orthodox Church, Orthodox church Big Island 

See the About Us tab for more information

Holy Ascension Orthodox Church  © | Privacy Policy